Social Events

Social events are held during the year, including Quiz Evenings, Outdoor Games, a Midsummer Supper and an Annual Dinner

 

Date Event
2019
Friday 18th January – 19.00
Annual Club Dinner
Saturday 9th March
Quiz and Supper Evening
Saturday 23rd March
Football Challenge Match BLTC v Bognor Football Supporters Club
Monday 22nd April
Easter Fun Tournament
Saturday 27th April
Open Day
Saturday 8th June
Midsummer Supper 
Saturday 20th July
Club Finals Day
Wednesday 7th August
Ladies Open Tournament
Sunday 25th August
Chairman's Day
Monday 9th September
Croquet Tournament Finals
Saturday 14th September
Mixed Tournament
Saturday 23rd November – 16:00
A.G.M
Tuesday 10th December
Christmas Raffle Draw